**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council



Date of Election: 08 September 2012	<b>Candidates to be Elected:</b> 9	Counts Required: 10 Quota: 249	
Candidates Name		Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
SEYMOUR John		1	1
HUXTABLE Bec		1	2
MASLIN Kathy		1	3
HUTCHEON Bruce		3	4
LOGAN Kerrilee		8	5
MCCANN David		8	6
WHITE Alan		10	7
BEARD Grant		10	8
BRILL Dennis		10	9

Ward: Undivided